Sharing something rather fabulous…

In these days of e-mail, it’s not often the postman delivers much to my door except for junk mail and the occasional bill.  But this week was different.

I took delivery of a box – and just wanted to share what was inside.

These are my Book Buyer Best Awards, all the way from Orange County, California.

These are my Book Buyer Best Awards, all the way from Orange County, California.

The smaller trophy is the award for a mainstream romance – and the lovely main trophy is for winning the Top Pick Award – best across all categories.

I am so thrilled to have been chosen for this – especially as I was up against a couple of my favourite authors.

The Wild One is a very special book to me – and I am still just a little bit in love with the hero, Dan.

I want to thank the contest organisers and judges – you made me very, very happy!

And still in the good news department, the new book in my Coorah Creek series, Little Girl Lost has just been shortlisted for the 2016 Book of the Year by the AusRomance Today group. The book is also up for best cover and I’m been nominated for best established Author. It’s all terribly exciting. So if you have a moment and feel like voting – please follow the links below and LIKE my nomination to vote.  Thanks.

Little Girl Lost – Book of the Year

Little Girl Lost – Cover of the Year

And me as Best Established Author.

Nominations from Australia. So lovely to be a finalist in my home country.

Nominations from Australia. So lovely to be a finalist in my home country.

 

5 thoughts on “Sharing something rather fabulous…

Leave a Reply

